S.NO	ROLL NO.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	RESULT	REMARKS
1	1	DHRUV CHAWLA	RAJESH CHAWLA	PASS	
2	2	VANDITA MAMGAIN	SANDEEP SHARMA	PASS	
3	3	VIDHI	AJAY KUMAR	PASS	
4	4	YUVIKA RAHEJA	SONU RAHEJA	PASS	
5	5	DHRUV KADYAN	JITENDER KADYAN	PASS	
6	6	ARYAN SHARMA	MAHENDAR SHARMA	RWL	
7	7	PRINCE JAISWAL	GOVIND KUMAR	PASS	
8	8	NEERAJ SHARMA	ASHOK SHARMA	PASS	
9	9	VANSH JAIN	VIPENDER JAIN	PASS	
10	10	PRITHVI SINGH	JAI PARVESH	PASS	
11	11	SHREYAS RAGHUVANSHI	VIVEK SINGH	PASS	
12	12	NAVKARAN SINGH	HARVINDER SINGH	PASS	
13	13	LAKSHIKA	SUSHIL	PASS	
14	14	CHESHTA	NEERAJ SINGLA	PASS	
15	15	RITESH MANN	SURENDAR	PASS	
16	16	AARAV ARORA	MUKESH ARORA	PASS	
17	17	NIKUNJ KHUNGER	SANJAY KHUNGER	PASS	
18	18	SARIKA SAINI	NARESH SAINI	PASS	
19	19	ARPIT MITTAL	RAJESH MITTAL	PASS	
20	20	DEVANSH MIGLANI	NARESH MIGLANI	PASS	
21	21	DEVOJEET RAGHAV	VIJAY KUMAR	PASS	
22	22	DILPREET SINGH	KASHMIR SINGH	PASS	
23	23	SHREYA GARG	NEERAJ GARG	PASS	
24	24	YATIN SUKHIJA	SANJEEV SUKHIJA	PASS	
25	25	RISHAB JAIN	SANJAY JAIN	PASS	
26	26	PALLAVI BARWAL	NARESH KUMAR	PASS	
27	27	KRISH PAL	SANJAY KUMAR	PASS	
28	28	VARUN JAGLAN	GAJENDER SINGH	RWL	
29	29	PRACHI	DEVENDER SHARMA	PASS	
30	30	VAIDUS	KRISHAN	PASS	
31	31	TARUN	SUCHA	PASS	
32	32	GARVIT	SUNIL	RWL	
33	33	RAMAN	HAWA	PASS	
34	34	AMBER	HITENDER	PASS	
35	35	LAKSHAY	DEEPAK	PASS	